Purpose Goal
Covid-19 aid #LeaveNoOneBehind
purpose.barometer.percentage_complete_short
21%
CHF 10'728
of CHF 50'000 raised
only today
30 Individual fundrasing pages
240 Donations

Covid-19 aid #LeaveNoOneBehind

Your solidarity counts: Covid-19 is a threat to millions of people all around the world. Anyone facing the pandemic under precarious conditions, such as in refugee camps, is particularly hard hit by the health crisis. Show your solidarity with the poorest people in the world by starting your own fundraising campaign to help stem the disease!

In Switzerland, the situation appears to be under control. But millions of people in other countries are still in acute danger from the disease. They are living in the most unhygienic conditions and without adequate access to healthcare, in crisis zones or refugee camps. Based on its experience in fighting ebola and cholera, the Swiss Red Cross helps these people with information, medicines, hygiene products and clean water.

But we rely on you to help us provide that aid. With just CHF 20, we can supply one person with a hygiene parcel. So, if you raise CHF 200, we can supply 10 people with hygiene products.

Help us raise funds and show your solidarity! Your fundraising campaign will help ensure that those facing the greatest danger are not forgotten and can protect themselves from the virus. Together helping people in need.

You can be the difference - here's how it works

Start your campaign in three easy steps:

Let us inspire you

Our favourite campaigns: not only creative but also successful.

Purpose Goal
Solidaires contre le coronavirus #LeaveNoOneBehind
purpose.barometer.percentage_complete_short
21%
CHF 10'728
de CHF 50'000 collectés
aujourd’hui seulement
30 Campagne de dons créées
240 Dons

Solidaires contre le coronavirus #LeaveNoOneBehind

Chaque don compte: Le Covid-19 menace des millions de personnes dans le monde, tout particulièrement celles qui vivent déjà dans des conditions précaires, par exemple dans des camps de réfugiés. Montre-toi solidaire des plus vulnérables et lance ta collecte de dons pour lutter contre le coronavirus!

En Suisse, l’épidémie semble sous contrôle, alors que dans le monde, des millions de personnes sont particulièrement menacées par le coronavirus, notamment dans les régions en crise ou les camps de réfugiés, où les conditions d’hygiène sont des plus critiques et l’accès aux soins de santé fait défaut. Forte de son expérience dans la lutte contre Ebola et le choléra, la Croix-Rouge suisse leur vient en aide en leur fournissant des informations et en leur procurant des médicaments, des produits d’hygiène et de l’eau potable.

Mais notre action ne se conçoit pas sans ton soutien. Avec 20 CHF déjà, nous pouvons équiper une personne d’un kit d’hygiène. Si tu récoltes 200 CHF, ce sont dix personnes qui peuvent en bénéficier.

Recueille des dons et engage-toi à nos côtés! Ta collecte de fonds assure une visibilité aux personnes les plus à risque et les aide à se protéger contre le coronavirus. Ensemble, soyons solidaires des personnes en détresse!

Voilà comment cela fonctionne

Voici comment créer une opération de levée de fonds en trois étapes:

Inspire-toi d’autres opérations

Voici nos opérations préférées en faveur des personnes en détresse: